Customer Reviews

Read what some of our satisfied insurance customers have to say about Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency!

 
Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency5
Rated 5 out of 5 based on 5 rated reviews.
  • Brian Payne
    Bruce gave us an awesome deal on auto...

    “My wife and I approached Bruce about health and auto insurance. Bruce gave us an awesome deal on auto but he felt he wasn’t the best option for health and referred us to an amazing source. He is friendly, funny, easy to approach and accessible.”

    January 17th, 2016 by Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency
  • Veronica Delaney-Thompson
    He will make suggestions and leave the decision to you...

    “Bruce is an amazing insurance agent. He really listens to what your needs are and then finds a product that will meet just what you need. He will make suggestions and leave the decision to you, but wants to make sure you are educated. He has very high integrity and will even tell you if he can’t help you with a better product or rate and who to go to! It’s not about just the money…it’s about relationships! Thanks for doing such a great job Bruce.”

    January 17th, 2016 by Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency
  • Ken Sholar
    He cares about people.

    “Bruce is a fine gentleman. He cares about people. Trust him with your insurance needs.”

    January 17th, 2016 by Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency
  • Chip Evans
    ...always acts with integrity.

    “Bruce is a great listener, is interested in people’s stories and always acts with integrity.”

    January 17th, 2016 by Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency
  • Michael Royal
    Five stars!
  • CE
    Bruce is a great listener...

    “Bruce is a great listener, is interested in people’s stories and always acts with integrity.”

    January 17th, 2016 by Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency
  • SK
    ...he will always help me and my family make the right decisions...

    “Bruce has been my insurance agent for years and he has always given me the best insurance advice. His customer service is second to none and I am confident that he will always help me and my family make the right decisions for a secure future.”

    January 17th, 2016 by Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency
  • DR
    I recommend him to anyone I know!

    “Bruce is fantastic and on the ball. Plus, he’s friendly and easy to work with. I recommend him to anyone I know!”

    January 17th, 2016 by Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency
  • WA
    ...he has access to multiple companies offering the best products...

    “Bruce is a business associate to whom I can refer home buyers to with great confidence.  He takes the time to educates my buyers on the policy that best fits their needs and as an independent agent he has access to multiple companies offering the best products for the client. Thanks!”

    January 17th, 2016 by Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency
  • MN
    Bruce is one of the most honest people I have ever known.

    “Bruce is one of the most honest people I have ever known.  He has been my insurance agent for the past eight years and has always looked out for our family.  Bruce has always found the best products for us and our insurance needs. Bruce is one of the most honest people I have ever known.  He has been my insurance agent for the past eight years and has always looked out for our family.  Bruce has always found the best products for us and our insurance needs. Bruce is always available if we have questions or need information.  If you want an insurance agent with integrity that will work hard for you, Bruce is that guy.”

    January 17th, 2016 by Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency
January 17th, 2016 by Bruce Laderberg Insurance Agency